street cake

All things comfy

with 5 comments

Sweater, American Eagle; Tee, American Apparel; Cords, Earnest Sewn via Rue La La; Moccasins, Target

This sweater almost didn’t get purchased.  It was one of those things where I was kind of wandering around American Eagle, doing a little shopping for the hubby and I kept wandering back over to this sweater.  And since the sweaters were buy one get one half off…well, how could I refuse?  And the best part of this cardigan?  Pockets!  I am a girl who loves her some pockets and when you combine the super comfiness of this sweater with the pockets, it’s well on its way to becoming a winter staple.

Written by stealthnerd

December 19, 2009 at 9:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Love love love the moccasins. You look so cozy and cute!

    jenloveskev

    December 19, 2009 at 10:26 am

  2. Jen: Thanks! Those mocs were the best $17 I’ve ever spent; they are SO comfortable!!

    stealthnerd

    December 19, 2009 at 9:12 pm

  3. I love the collar on your sweater, what a great purchase!

    Orchid Grey

    December 21, 2009 at 3:20 pm

  4. Orchid Grey: Thanks so much–trust me, I’d definitely head to AE to pick one up!

    stealthnerd

    December 21, 2009 at 4:08 pm

  5. […] that buy one/get one sweater sale at AE I was talking about a few days ago?  This is the other sweater I came home with!  I loooove […]

    Oh holy night* « street cake

    December 24, 2009 at 9:47 am


Leave a Reply

