street cake

Date night

with one comment

Cowl neck sweater tunic, H&M; Leggings, Delia*s; Air Petra Tall Boot, Cole Haan via Rue La La

This sweater tunic is the same comfy knit as the sweater I wore in this post.  It’s deliciously warm and perfect for a day when I want to be warm and comfy but still want to look cute!  I wore this for a date night with Boo, we weren’t going anywhere fancy and it was cold out that day so I wanted to be warm but I wanted to wear something other than my standard uniform of jeans and cardigans.

Also, I kind of decided that I can’t take the smiley pictures all of the time–style/fashion is supposed to be fun!  And silly pictures are fun.  And to be perfectly honest, I sometimes feel a little pageanty when I just pose and smile….

Oh, and this is how I looked when we left for dinner.  Please ignore my freakishly bright blinds:

Toggle coat, Delia*s

Written by stealthnerd

January 8, 2010 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. …I never look that good on date night. Maybe it’s because I only wear jeans, but I’m just saying, ha.

    amindinmotown

    January 8, 2010 at 11:22 am


Leave a Reply

