street cake

high maintenance

with 2 comments

High Maintenance tee, sample; Long Sleeved tissue tee, sample; Jeans, Delia*s; Boots, Uggs

la

The title of this post is a little bit ironic–there is nothing high maintenance about this outfit other than the graphic on the shirt.  This was actually a lazy Sunday afternoon outfit, perfect for grocery shopping with Boo.  This was a standard outfit for me back in the day but when I put it on on Sunday, it just didn’t feel like me anymore.  So maybe I’m growing up.  I suppose it’s time, me being 25 and all, but I’ll never be able to fully give up my graphic tees.

Written by stealthnerd

February 16, 2010 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Seems to be perfect for a casual Sunday….cute and comfortable, the best combo for the weekend

    M.O.L.

    February 16, 2010 at 8:53 am

  2. M.O.L.: I agree that cute and comfy is the best weekend plan!

    stealthnerd

    February 18, 2010 at 10:11 am


Leave a Reply

