street cake

I have nothing to call this post

with 5 comments

Shirt dress, Old Navy; Leggings, Delia*s; Air Petra Tall Boot, Cole Haan via Rue La La

la

Thankfully I was more creative when I put this outfit together than I am now that I’m writing it (total title blank)!  I had originally wanted to wear this tunic with tights but it was like, half an inch too short so I switched it leggings.  I wore this outfit for a quick Whole Foods run and on the way I stopped at Anthropologie.  This outfit turned out to be great for shopping as it was a little less effort than my standard shopping uniform of basic tee and jeans (which is basically just my standard everyday outfit too).

Written by stealthnerd

March 30, 2010 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Love that last photo, ha.

    You decided to wear this for a run to the grocery store? Jeez. This would be me dressing up.

    amindinmotown

    March 30, 2010 at 9:22 am

  2. MinD: Haha normally this is me dressing up but it was warm out and I wanted to get out of jeans for a change!

    stealthnerd

    March 30, 2010 at 5:13 pm

  3. The color looks great on you!! Cute outfit!!!

    A.J.

    March 30, 2010 at 8:12 pm

  4. A.J.: Thanks so much! I was between this and the grey so now I’m super glad I got the blue!

    stealthnerd

    April 2, 2010 at 4:21 pm

  5. Hi there!
    Im debating buying these Cole Haan boots and did a google image search on them and your blog popped up – it’s adorable! Anyways, I was wondering – are yours the same as these:

    http://www.colehaan.com/colehaan/catalog/product.jsp?catId=100&productId=255454&productGroup=255352#

    The coloring looks so different, yours look shiny where this looks more matte, is the picture on the website wrong or are they just different materials?

    Thanks so much!!

    Gabby

    September 8, 2010 at 4:42 pm


Leave a Reply

