street cake

parental control

with 4 comments

guess leather jacket

guess leather jacket

guess leather jacket

Leather jacket, Guess; Tank, Old Navy; Deep v sweater, Madewell; Jeans, Gap; DV by Dolce Vita “Ted” Boot, Nordstrom

la

I finally got to wear the leather jacket I got for my birthday!  The weather was too cold after I got it and too warm after we got home from the cruise.  It seemed like the only week it was leather weather was while we were gone!  But we had another cold snap so I finally busted out my new coat!  Mama and Papa B were in town last weekend so I wore this when they came in last Friday (which meant I wore it for errands and dinner out with the fam!).

Written by stealthnerd

March 31, 2010 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. you are ROCKING that jacket! i love it!!

    this outfit might be one of my favorites!

    notsojenny

    March 31, 2010 at 10:51 am

  2. looks great….really love the jacket!

    M.O.L.

    March 31, 2010 at 12:33 pm

  3. I agree with the other comments, this one might be my favorite!!

    amindinmotown

    March 31, 2010 at 4:29 pm

  4. NSJ: Wow, thank you so much!

    M.O.L.: Thanks so much!

    MinD: Thank you! It’s becoming one of my faves too!

    stealthnerd

    April 2, 2010 at 4:22 pm


Leave a Reply

