street cake

classic with a twist

leave a comment »

Cardigan, Converse John Varvatos Men’s via sample sale; Tee, American Apparel; Jeans, Gap; Oxfords, Marc Fisher via DSW

la

My uniform in life is a cardigan, tee, jeans and Chucks.  I can (and do) live in that combo because it’s easy and comfortable and the possibilities are endless.  Well, trying to break out of that rut I decided to add a twist to my look so I swapped out my normal cardis for this JV one and I traded my Chucks for my new oxfords (which, sadly enough, gave me a blister–even though I’ve already worn them twice!).  I liked this version of my old standby and I have a feeling I’m going to start pilfering items from Boo’s side of the closet.

Written by stealthnerd

April 7, 2010 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

