street cake

What I did on my summer vacation

with one comment

Since it’s…you know…the middle of October and I’m finally back from my unannounced hiatus, I thought I should perhaps update you all on what I did over my summer vacation.  So here it is, the past 4 months, in photo form:

la

Shopping date:

Tee, Gap; Skirt, Nordstrom BP; Chuck Taylor All Stars, Converse

4th of July

Tee, Urban Outfitters; Shorts, Delia*s; Espadrilles, Target

Lunch date

Dress, Aqua via Bloomingdale’s; Sandals, Madden Girl; Belt, American Eagle; Sunglasses, Tourist shop in Key West

Every other day of the summer

Bathing suit, Converse One Star via Target; super classy water shoes borrowed from my cousin

B.I.L’s beach wedding

Dress, Target; Denim Jacket, Target; Clutch, Cole Haan, Sandals (not pictured), Nordstrom

la

So there you have it.  What I did on my summer vacation.  And now that the weather has dipped back to layering temperatures, expect to see me back here posting!

Written by stealthnerd

October 21, 2010 at 8:57 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. haha, you’re too funny. i say just convert all this to another blogging format (wink wink)
    and i totally have a similar jean jacket that i love throwing with random outfits except i bought it in HS so the sleeves are too short so that’s why i roll mine up, your is probably a better reason like it’s fashionable : )
    looks like a great summer though!

    jen

    October 22, 2010 at 8:41 am


Leave a Reply

