street cake

second shift

leave a comment »

I should probably remember that daylight savings actually…you know…affects the daylight.  So I’m sorry about the kind of grainy indoor shots.  My bad.

Blouse, J. Crew Outlet; Tank, Target; Leggings, Target; Chuck Taylor All Stars, Converse, Belt, American Eagle; Scarf, Converse (sample)

la

Since you are all smart cookies I’m sure you guessed that this is what I wore to my second shift.  Well, technically, it was my third, but the real second shift was only an hour of training and I didn’t take a picture of what I wore so I’m not counting it.  I’m liking work so far and can’t wait to really get into the swing of things, probably sometime after Thanksgiving.  I definitely need to acquire some new pieces for work though, and I’ll be honest, I’m kind of excited about that too!

Written by stealthnerd

November 17, 2010 at 8:39 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

