street cake

post titles are hard, even when it’s been months since posting last

leave a comment »

 

 

Sweater, Old Navy; Jeggings, LC for Kohl’s; Necklace, J. Crew Outlet; Brogues, Cole Haan

la

I love this outfit, I have to say.  And do you want to know why?  It felt like I was wearing pajamas ALL DAY!  It was awesome.  The sweater is long and technically a tunic but I scrunched it up and it made it super comfy and the jeggings are, well, the are self-explanatory in their comfy factor.  But the best thing about this outfit?  I’ll give you a hint:

That’s right, my fabulous new brogues!!  They are Cole Haan, technically called a cap-toe and I love them.  I lurve them.  They are cute and comfy (thank you Nike Air technology) and will be a welcome addition to my shoe rotation.

Written by stealthnerd

December 20, 2010 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

