street cake

the real deal

leave a comment »

Blouse, J. Crew Outlet; Tank (not pictured), Madewell; Leggings, Target; Oxfords, Cole Haan; Necklace, J. Crew Outlet; Belt, Urban Outfitters

la

This is the outfit that I wore for my first real day of work.  I know, you’re probably thinking, ‘hey, so you’ve mentioned a first day of work like…3 times now.  What gives?’  Long story short, my new place of business was closed for a bit so I had my “first day” of work at a location other than my own.  And now that it’s been reopened this is what I wore for my first day in my actual location.  I promise, NO MORE FIRST DAY POSTS!!

Written by stealthnerd

December 21, 2010 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

