street cake

running late

leave a comment »

Cardigan, Madewell; Drapey pocket tee, Madewell; Tank, Old Navy; Legging cords, Madewell, Chuck Taylor All Stars, Converse; Necklace, Madewell

la

So this post is the result of running late to a closing shift at work.  The lighting was bad and this picture is the only one that turned out.  And, since I was running late, I didn’t have time to take as many pictures as I usually do.  That being said, I love this outfit.  It was comfy and work appropriate without being too fussy.  The necklace added the right amount of bling and the buttons on the sweater (which I should probably have taken a details shot of) are actually little pyramid studs which glams up the sweater a bit too.  Comfy and sparkly–what more could a girl ask for?

Also, I want to say thank you to my de-lurkers the other day!  I know there are more of you out there and I’d love to hear from you but I’m happy if you’re happy just stopping by.

Written by stealthnerd

January 14, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

