street cake

30 for 30 Day 3

with 2 comments

la

I have to be honest and admit that this outfit wasn’t much of a stretch for me.  Cardi and tee is my go-to uniform.  But I’m not slowing down on Day 3, don’t worry.  The day I wore this I worked a closing shift, which meant I needed to be comfortable all day before work (translation:  no tights!).  Also, this was the day of the impending ice storm so I didn’t want to “waste” a really creative outfit if there was a chance that the mall would be closing early and I wouldn’t even have left my house at all that day.

The pieces in outfit #3 are:

Madewell Back Zip Legging Jean, Chasm Wash

Gap Deep V-Neck, Heather Charcoal

Madewell Twilight Cardigan, Cream

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star, Black

ACCESSORIES:

H&M Floral print scarf

Written by stealthnerd

February 3, 2011 at 9:46 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It’s settled. I need a pair.

    Ebony

    February 9, 2011 at 2:12 am

  2. Ebony: You totally should get a pair! They are the best!

    stealthnerd

    February 9, 2011 at 11:02 am


Leave a Reply

