street cake

30 for 30 Boo’s first week

leave a comment »

Day 1: Eddie Bauer jeans, Nautica shirt, American Eagle sweater, Cole Haan shoes

Day 2: Gap pants, Kenneth Cole shirt, J. Crew sweater, Cole Haan shoes

Day 3: Gap khakis, Nautica shirt, Old Navy sweater, Cole Haan shoes

Day 4-1: Gap pants, Kenneth Cole shirt, Cole Haan belt, Cole Haan shoes

Day 4-2: Eddie Bauer jeans, Kenneth Cole shirt, American Eagle sweater, Cole Haan shoes

(day to night looks 😉 )

Day 5: Eddie Bauer jeans, Nautica shirt, American Eagle sweater, Clarks boots

Day 6: Eddie Bauer jeans, Eddie Bauer flannel, Old Navy sweater, Clarks boots

la

This is Boo’s first week remixing.  Didn’t he do so awesome?!  I am telling you, I love remixing with my husband.  For one thing, he knows what I’m doing when I pull clothes out of the same pile day after day.  For another, he is beyond organized.  When we sat down to pick our pieces, he put together a spread sheet for each of us to hang on our closet doors.  We picked our pieces and then went through all of the iterations of each piece to make sure that we actually could use the pieces we were picking.  I know we only got to Day 6, but I figured that it’s okay because Day 4 actually counted as two separate looks.  I should also probably note that Boo may get ahead of me because he works everyday and I don’t.

Written by stealthnerd

February 7, 2011 at 10:42 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

