street cake

30 for 30 Day 5

leave a comment »

la

I know that the second picture is blurry but I liked it anyway.  So…up it goes!  Anyway, the alternate title to this post would be: all the better for cleaning the house, my dear!  And yes, you have to read that like the Big Bad Wolf from Little Red Riding Hood.  So, yeah, this is what I wore to clean the house today (hence the lack of makeup).  I got on a TOTAL cleaning kick–I didn’t get as much done as I would have necessarily wanted to, but I still got a lot done so I’m pretty happy.

Check back later today for Boo’s first week of remixing!!

The pieces in outfit #5 are:

Target Mossimo Cropped Legging, True Black (Since this is the first time I’m featuring these I want to point out the leggings really were labeled “cropped” but I’m such a shorty that they are full length on me!)

Gap Deep V-Neck Tee, Plum

Madewell Perfect Chambray Shirt, Light Indigo

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star, Black

Written by stealthnerd

February 7, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

