street cake

30 for 30 Day 9

with 7 comments

la

Happy Valentine’s Day kiddos!!  The alternate title to this outfit would be Sunday, lazy Sunday.  We spent part of the day driving around looking for a new apartment.  No luck, unfortunately, but we ruled out some places so that has to count for something.  The other part of our day?  Indulging in a Panera-induced carb coma.  To which I can really only say “om nom nom!”  I should also point out that I didn’t wear this shirt two days in a row (not that I haven’t done that in the past b/c I totally have haha!) but that I just didn’t edit the outfits in between these two yet haha!

The pieces in outfit #9 are:

Madewell Back Zip Legging Jean, Chasm Wash

Madewell Striped Dolman Tee

Madewell Cardigan, Hunter Green

Madewell Biker Boot, True Black

ACCESSORIES:

J. Crew Factory Infinity Scarf

Written by stealthnerd

February 14, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is sucha cute look. i really love this top. Very classic and chic. That cardigan is also a really great color.

    Sarah

    February 14, 2011 at 12:40 pm

  2. Sarah: Thanks so much!

    stealthnerd

    February 14, 2011 at 5:38 pm

  3. your hair is so pretty! i wish i had more body and is that natural curl??? so jealous

    ashley nielson

    February 14, 2011 at 9:33 pm

  4. Ashley: Thank you so much! It is natural but no need to be jealous–some days it just behaves better than others haha!

    stealthnerd

    February 14, 2011 at 9:43 pm

  5. Love your scarf!

    Fashion’s Maven

    Katie

    February 14, 2011 at 9:59 pm

  6. Katie: Thank you so much! This was actually the first time I wore it, I don’t know what I was waiting for!

    stealthnerd

    February 14, 2011 at 10:02 pm

  7. […] yesterday when I said that I hadn’t edited the posts between the two times I wore my striped shirt?  […]


Leave a Reply

