street cake

30 for 30 Day 10

with 4 comments

la

Remember yesterday when I said that I hadn’t edited the posts between the two times I wore my striped shirt?  Well, um, ta da! I edited them!  So here is one of the outfits and it features two of my most comfortable and cozy pieces.  Knit pants and a chunky sweater–I ask you, what’s not to like here?

The pieces in outfit #10 are:

Madewell Telegraph Trouser, True Black

Gap Deep V-Neck Tee, Plum

Madewell Catnap Cardigan, Pearl

Madewell Biker Boot, True Black

ACCESSORIES:

American Eagle Necklace

Converse Pins  (I know those pins are in every single picture of the sweater–they didn’t come with it, they just live on it ;))

Written by stealthnerd

February 15, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lovely look. I love that purple color and I love your sweater!

    Sarah

    February 15, 2011 at 7:02 pm

  2. Cute shirt!

    Katie

    February 15, 2011 at 11:42 pm

  3. That sweater looks so comfy and warm! And I LOVE your boots! They’re so tough but chic looking.

    Amy

    February 16, 2011 at 2:04 am

  4. Sarah: Thanks so much! That sweater has definitely become one of my go-to pieces this winter!

    Katie: Thank you!!

    Amy: Thank you!! Those boots were one of my best purchases this year, I love them!

    stealthnerd

    February 16, 2011 at 6:21 pm


Leave a Reply

