street cake

30 for 30 Day 21

leave a comment »

la

What did I tell you?  My new go-to hair!  I am in love with this bun so expect to see it more and more over here!  This outfit was just a rainy day of running errands.  Specifically, I went to the post office which is my least favorite thing to do.  The parking is pretty terrible.  For one thing, there are only metered spots which is really annoying.  You get 15 minutes for a quarter which is fine, unless you accidentally go during a crazy rush and end up going way over the time on the meter.  The other bad thing is that I always seem to park next to something massive, like a minivan or huge SUV and then I have to back out of the spot into a lane of traffic where cars are always whipping around the corner.  Can you see why I hate the post office?

The pieces in outfit #21 are:

Madewell Back Zip Legging Jean, Chasm Wash

Madewell Tribute Tee, Pale Sea

Madewell Cardigan, Hunter Green

Cole Haan Air Petra Tall Boot, Brown

Written by stealthnerd

March 7, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

