street cake

30 for 30 Day 23 and 24

with 2 comments

la

Two outfits in one post, look at me maximizing my outfits.  I wore outfit 23 during the day and then outfit 24 to work at night.  It’s amazing how a few accessories and a change from leggings to jeggings can really change the vibe of a look.  I mean yes, at the heart of them, they are both casual looks, but the work outfit is definitely more pulled together.  Plus, I got to wear a belt that I almost forgot I had.  I love finding accessories hiding in the back of my closet–it’s like when you find a $10 bill stuck in a winter coat at the beginning of the season.

The pieces in outfit #23 and #24 are:

Target Mossimo Cropped Legging, True Black

Madewell Back Zip Legging Jean, Chasm Wash

Madewell Striped Dolman Tee

Madewell Pointelle Cardigan, Baronial Plum

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star, Black

Madewell Biker Boot, True Black

ACCESSORIES:

Urban Outfitters belt

Madewell necklace

Written by stealthnerd

March 9, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. These outfits would have looked really cute with that hairstyle you were using the past few posts 🙂

    Ryley

    March 9, 2011 at 9:29 am

  2. Ryley: Yeah, they definitely would! I’ll have to do my hair like that the next time I wear these looks!

    stealthnerd

    March 10, 2011 at 1:24 pm


Leave a Reply

