street cake

First day back

leave a comment »

Shorts, Madewell; Sweater, Madewell; Tank top (underneath), Forever 21; Tights (unknown); Boots, Madewell; Necklace, Madewell; Bracelet, Madewell

la

Yeah, so remember how I said that Friday was my first night back and I had no idea what to wear?  Well…this is what I came up with.  I figured that this might one of the last times that I can wear this sweater until next year so I wanted to make sure I made at least one more outfit because I love this sweater!  The only problem was that when I got to work it was so SO hot in our store!  I couldn’t believe it.  I guess I thought it was colder than it actually was, which was partly due to getting a picture text of my snow-covered front yard at home–I forgot that this side of the state is MUCH warmer!

Check back later today when I finally post more of Boo’s 30 for 30!

Written by stealthnerd

March 14, 2011 at 7:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

