street cake

Boo finished this months ago…perhaps I should post it?

leave a comment »

Oh hey guys…yeah, I realized I haven’t been here in like a month.  Sorry about that.  I don’t know what happened.  Maybe I was so overwhelmed by once again having my entire closet at my disposal that I forgot to post?  Sure…let’s go with that.

In the meantime, Boo is celebrating one month reunited with his whole wardrobe and here I forgot to post his last 10 pictures!  Yikes!  My bad, Boo, my bad!

So here they are, Boo’s last 10 looks!

Day 20: Calvin Klein shirt, Gap Khakis, Cole Haan belt, Cole Haan shoes

Day 21: Nautica shirt, American Eagle sweater, Eddie Bauer jeans, Clarks boots, PSU hat

Day 22: Kenneth Cole shirt, Gap sweater vest, Gap pants, Cole Haan shoes

Day 23: Nautica shirt, J. Crew sweater, Gap pants, Cole Haan shoes

Day 24: Van Heusen shirt, Gap pants, Cole Haan belt, Cole Haan shoes

Day 25: Eddie Bauer shirt, Eddie Bauer jeans, Cole Haan belt, Cole Haan shoes

Day 26: Eddie Bauer shirt, Eddie Bauer jeans, Clarks boots

Day 27: Van Heusen shirt, Gap sweater vest, Gap pants, Alfani tie, Cole Haan shoes

Day 28: Nautica shirt, Gap pants, Cole Haan belt, Cole Haan shoes

Day 29: Nautica shirt, Gap pants, Cole Haan belt, Cole Haan shoes

Day 30: Eddie Bauer shirt, J. Crew sweater, Eddie Bauer jeans, Clarks boots

Here’s a few words from Boo, on what he learned while remixing:

I’ve learned that being forced to remix helps a guy to remember what he actually wore the week before.  When the 30 for 30 ended, I couldn’t check off what I wore the previous week and now that it’s ended, I found myself falling back into the pattern of “oh man, did I wear this last week?  What day did I wear it?”  Remixing is a great way for a guy to keep track of his wardrobe.  Now I notice when other guys in the office wear the same shirt over and over–sometimes twice in one week!

Phew!  Now that that’s done, I promise: we’ll be back to our regularly scheduled programming!

Written by stealthnerd

April 18, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

