street cake

Rule breaker

leave a comment »

Skinny switchyard cargos, Madewell; Tank, Forever 21; Cardigan, Madewell; Dustbowl boots, Madewell; Necklace, Madewell

la

OMG! White jeans!  BEFORE Memorial Day!  Hey man, I said I was a rule breaker.  But that’s the thing that I love about fashion these days: there are no rules anymore.  It seems like everything that was once verboten (never wear black with brown, no white before Memorial Day, etc.) is now totally cool.  In fact, I’ve been breaking rules left and right lately.

But even in the midst of all my rule breaking, I did something that will make you guys so proud of me: I remembered to take detail shots this time!

Also…remember how I said on Monday that I would be back to normal and then didn’t post for the rest of the week?  Yeah, well that was because I got a new computer on Sunday and it’s taken me awhile to get the hang of how everything works–especially the photo editing.  But bear with me, I’ll figure it all out soon enough!

Written by stealthnerd

April 22, 2011 at 12:18 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

