street cake

I’m in love! I’m in love! And I don’t care who knows it!

with 2 comments

Jeans, Madewell; Striped dolman shirt, Madewell; Poncho, Nordstrom; Necklace, Madewell; Biker boots, Madewell

la

I have to confess something you guys: I own a poncho.  And I am in love with it.  I always swore I would never wear a poncho.  But when I walked past this little lovely in Nordstrom, I had to bring it home with me.  Maybe it’s cheating because it seems like it is less poncho and more thin-but-baggy sweatshirt, but I don’t really think it is.  Plus, I don’t really care what it is because it is comfy and cozy and soft and amazing.  It has quickly become a staple piece in my wardrobe.

Also…have you noticed the color rut that I’m in?  I can’t help myself!

Written by stealthnerd

April 28, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am TOTALLY loving the poncho 🙂

    Kez

    April 30, 2011 at 10:18 pm


Leave a Reply

