street cake

Apparently I don’t know what season it is

leave a comment »

Skinny cargo pants, Gap; Tee, J. Crew; Blouse, Madewell; Necklace, Madewell; Boots, Madewell

la

I can’t imagine why, but I seem to have fall on the brain, at least when it comes to colors.  This is my second outfit (at least) in the past few days that has featured fall colors.  Oh well, I like fall colors–they look good on me!  Anyway, I don’t have a ton to say about this look.  This was an opening shift outfit and it is very hard for me to be creative that early in the morning.  It’s hard for me to be very anything that early in the morning though haha!  I guess this is the perfect outfit post for a Monday morning, a bit blah for a bit of a blah day, right?

Written by stealthnerd

May 9, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

