street cake

Chambray and linen

leave a comment »

Skirt, Madewell; Chambray, Madewell; Necklace, Madewell; Bracelet, Madewell; Boots, Madewell

la

I keep experimenting with this skirt, trying to find different things to pair it with.  And since the temperatures took a bit of a back slide last week I decided to try it with the chambray.  Looking at the pictures, it feels like there might have been a bit too much volume with this outfit but I didn’t hate the overall look.  And I really do like the idea of the linen and chambray so I think I’ll definitely be trying this again if I can find a fitted chambray this fall.

Written by stealthnerd

June 21, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

