street cake

I thought it was summer?

leave a comment »

Legging jeans, Madewell; Tank, Target; Tee, Madewell; Cardigan, Gap; Necklace, Madewell; Toms, Nordstrom

la

Uh, I really did think that it was supposed to be summer.  I mean, what the heck is up with the chilliness?  I’d love to have more to say about this outfit but it was inspired solely by the thermometer!  That being said, if I had lost the cardigan the outfit would have worked for summer…or at least for as summery as it was last week!

la

P.S. Don’t forget to enter my giveaway!!!

Written by stealthnerd

June 22, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

