street cake

Stripes and tassels

with 2 comments

Maxi skirt, Target; Tee, Urban Outfitters; Vest, Madewell; Necklace, Madewell; Bracelet, Eddie Bauer; Sandals, Madden Girl via DSW

la

Let me just start by saying that I LOVE this outfit.  Because I really do.  It was the first outfit I planned to wear when I got the skirt but it took awhile to actually wear it (mainly b/c the shirt was sitting in the bottom of my hamper for a few weeks.  Whatever, don’t judge me).  But hell, my hair even behaved!  Hair and clothes both working on the same day?! It’s like a miracle, you guys.  And yes, I am addressing any guys who are reading b/c I know that all of my female readers know exactly what I mean when I say it’s a miracle to have the hair and the clothes working together.  I will definitely be repeating this outfit.  It was so cute for work and it was perfect to combat the A.C. but still be summery.

Written by stealthnerd

June 23, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This is such a fun look! I love the vest.

    laurengibaldi

    June 25, 2011 at 1:15 pm


Leave a Reply

