street cake

Coral and white

with 2 comments

Jeans, Madewell; Henley, Madewell; Tank, Target; Necklace, Madewell; Belt, Madewell; Sandals, DV by Dolce Vita via Nordstrom

la

Doesn’t this outfit seem perfect for a chilly night at the beach?  Because that’s the vibe I got when I wore it and even though I was wearing it to work, I felt relaxed and summery and…well, fine, you got me!  I felt ready for a return to the beach!  This Henley has become one of my favorite summer pieces.  I know, how many times can I say that this summer?  But it really is perfect.  It’s lightweight but also has 3/4-length sleeves.  See, it really is perfect for chilly summer nights!

Moving on, do you guys want to hear a fun fact about my necklace?  Hilarie Burton wore it on last week’s episode of White Collar.

And yes, I did stand in front of my TV to get this picture haha!  But isn’ that cool?

Written by stealthnerd

June 28, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. oh i just love the coral, especially those sandals, so cute!

    katelin

    June 28, 2011 at 5:27 pm


Leave a Reply

