street cake

You’re Blursula*

with one comment

Skirt, Madewell; Tank, J. Crew; Chambray, Madewell; Necklace, Madewell; Belt, Converse; Sandals, Target

la

This was clearly an off-day for my camera.  Or for me.  Either way, the only pictures that were in focus were the ones where I was in essentially the same pose.  Awesome.  So that explains your semi-blurry second picture.  Sorry guys.  Anyway…. You guys might be thinking that I’m a week late on my 4th of July post but I actually didn’t wear this on the 4th, but I definitely could have!  This was just what I wore for work one day.  Let me tell you a secret about this tank top too.  I liked it when I tried it on but I didn’t buy it initially.  And then when I picked up this skirt I realized that the tank would be SO cute with it so I went back the next day to pick it up!

*Points if you can tell me what my title was from!

Written by stealthnerd

July 11, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i seriously adore that skirt, too cute!

    katelin

    July 11, 2011 at 7:24 pm


Leave a Reply

