street cake

Mini Me

leave a comment »

Skirt, American Apparel; Tank (bottom), Madewell; Tank (top), Madewell; Chambray, Madewell; Necklace, Madewell; Sandals, Target

la

Oh, what a day I was having when I wore this (2 weeks ago because my vacation put me behind on posting).  You probably noticed that I chose to accessorize with my Sea-Bands.  Oh yeah, always a sign of a good day.  I’d been on and off nauseated* for a few days and let me just say what a pain that was!  So I needed to find something that would put no pressure on my stomach.  Oddly enough I ended up with this American Apparel mini that had been hiding in my closet since my bachelorette party.  Gotta love the lack the of elastic!

la

la

*can that be my excuse for why my feet are cut off in all these pictures?

Written by stealthnerd

July 21, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

