street cake

Channeling my inner Quinn Fabray

with 2 comments

Dress, Madewell; Cardigan, Madewell; Belt, Madewell; Necklace, Forever 21; Bracelet, Madewell; Socks, Madewell; Boots, Madewell

la

It’s become pretty apparent that I have made Dianna Agron my style muse.  First, her hair was the inspiration for my hair and now I’m styling my outfits like her character on Glee.  Don’t believe me?

(top photo via imdb, bottom photo via here)

What can I say? Girl’s got style.  And while that style is typically a little more girly than the way I normally dress, I can’t help but love her look.  This was also the first day I tried the side bangs with my hair and I have to say, I was a big fan!  I’ve never thought about bangs as an adult.  The last time I was stupid enough to try bangs was in high school.  It was after way too many mornings fighting with my curls to get them to stop acting like little devil horns that I finally gave up and acknowledged that bangs weren’t for me.  But I figured I’d give it one more shot.  You know, just to see how the long bangs might look.  Suffice it to say, you’ll be seeing them a lot more!

Written by stealthnerd

December 5, 2011 at 8:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Have I failed to mention how much I LOVE this hair cut??

    jen

    December 5, 2011 at 9:39 am

    • jen: THANK YOU!! I’m glad other people are liking as much as I am haha!

      stealthnerd

      December 15, 2011 at 4:18 pm


Leave a Reply

