street cake

It has come to my attention that I have an addiction to plaid

with 4 comments

Jeans, Madewell; Button down, Madewell; Tank, Old Navy; Cardigan, Madewell; Necklaces, American Eagle (locket) and Madewell (chains); Bracelet, Gift; Belt, American Eagle; Boots, Madewell

la

They say the first step is admitting you have a problem right?  Well I’m admitting it.  I am addicted to plaid.  But I have to say, this isn’t an addiction I care about overcoming.  I LOVE plaid!  I mean, really, what’s better than a good plaid?  It’s the perfect print, if you ask me.  What’s that?  You think stripes are the perfect print?  Well riddle me this: what is plaid but horizontal stripes mixing with vertical stripes?  Yeah, that’s right!  I love the color combo in this shirt too.  I loved it so much that when I saw a guys version of it at J. Crew, I convinced Boo to try it on and, long story short, we definitely have matching shirts now.  We try not to wear them on the same day, but, well, it doesn’t always work out that way.  We may have to start consulting on our outfit choices before we leave the house.

Written by stealthnerd

December 12, 2011 at 2:07 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. adore this outfit. & the plaid. it’s quite awesome.

    katelin

    December 12, 2011 at 3:12 pm

  2. cute outfit and all but more importantly you are seriously killing it with this hair! i’m envious!!

    jen

    December 12, 2011 at 7:32 pm


Leave a Reply

