street cake

Merry (early) Christmas

leave a comment »

Skinny cords, Madewell; Chambray, Madewell; Circle scarf, Madewell; Necklace, Forever 21; Bracelets, J. Crew (sparkles) and THON store (blue); Gold ribbon pin, THON store; Belt, Eddie Bauer; Boots, Madewell

la

Posting has been a little light lately but such is life when you work in retail during the holidays!  Even so, I wanted to stop in (a bit early) to wish you guys a very Merry Christmas!  In the spirit of giving, I’m wearing a few of my THON accessories.  I’ve mentioned it before, but THON is Penn State’s 46-hour no-sitting, no-sleeping dance marathon that raises money for pediatric cancer research and the 4 Diamonds fund at Hershey Medical Center.  It’s such an amazing cause and one that my hubby and I donate to every year.  So if you are looking for a great charity to support during the holidays (and year-round!) I would definitely check THON out!

I hope you all have a safe and happy holiday season! Merry Christmas everyone!!

Written by stealthnerd

December 19, 2011 at 9:16 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

